Diagnosis- not pregnant, just crazy

BFN again. I am done with analyzing symptoms and getting my hopes up. It is just getting too hurtful. This time I cried when the nurse told me- I hate crying around other people.

Q. has planned a dinner involving runny cheeses and booze, so there is some small comfort. I’m just not sure how many more times we should keep trying this- every cycle we improve things, and this was the best yet.

I’m just feeling very dispirited.

Thanks for all your support. It means a lot.

10 Comments

Filed under Emotions, ttc

10 responses to “Diagnosis- not pregnant, just crazy

  1. I am so, so sorry. This just sucks — I know there is nothing I can say to take away the pain and disappointment but know that I am thinking of you. Take good care and be good to yourself. It is hard to see it when we are in the “valleys” of these cycles but I believe in your quest to be a mother, and I believe it will be successful. Hugs.

  2. Alex

    I’m so sorry.

  3. Same thing happened to me today. I hate the cardiovascular aerobics that reading stupid pee sticks give us. I ranted today, mostly to myself.

    *Hug*

  4. RM

    I’m so sorry, T.
    xox

  5. Oh Hon, I’m so sorry.

  6. Springroll

    Turia,
    Words cannot express how sorry I am…please take care…

  7. C G

    I am so sorry. Hugs.

  8. I’m so sorry my dear.
    ***BIG HUG***

  9. I am so sorry. Please know you are in my thoughts.

    I hope you enjoyed your wine and runny cheeses!

  10. I’m so sorry…this is never any easier to get this news. I’ll keep you in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

